Sales Representatives through out the United States and Canada service our customers before and after the sale.
Please feel free to contact the representative in your area for help with your air moving requirements.

  United States: (alphabetically, by state)

----------------------------------------------------------------CALIFORNIA----------------------------------------------------------------------

  FanAir Company
   3215 E. Ruth Place
   Orange, CA 92869
   Scott Sneller - 714.744.6444 - scott@fanair.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Master Fan
   8640 Red Oak Street
   Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-4819
   Mike D'Auria - 909.987.9667 - mike@masterfan.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Tellkamp Systems, Inc.
   15523 Carmenita Road
   Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
   Steve Olivier - 562.802.1621 - engineering@tellkamp.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------COLORADO---------------------------------------------------------------------

  Troxler Engineering, Inc.
   8377 East Hinsdale Drive
   Englewood, CO 80112-1907
   Bud Troxler - 303.779.5667 - budtroxler@comcast.net

-------------------------------------------------------------------FLORIDA-----------------------------------------------------------------------

  Derek Embody & Company
   13902 N. Dale Mabry Highway, Suite 272
   Tampa, FL 33618
   Derek Embody - 813.960.2270 - dsembody@aol.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------IOWA-------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Howe Sales Company
   8350 Hickman Road, Suite 208
   Des Moines, IA 50325
   Bill Howe - 515.251.7658 - howesales@worldnet.att.net

------------------------------------------------------------------KENTUCKY---------------------------------------------------------------------

  Air Equipment Co.
   P.O. Box 3185
   Louisville, KY 40201-3185
   502.587.7349 or 800.489.0506
   Chris Haragan - chris@airequipmentcompany.com
   Chip Summers - chip@airequipmentcompany.com

------------------------------------------------------------------LOUISIANA---------------------------------------------------------------------

  G Squared Engineered Products
   4422 Rhoda Drive
   Baton Rouge, LA 70816-7106
   225.293.6153
   Steve Gaudin - sqaudin@gsquaredep.com
   Russ Brown - rbrown@qsquaredep.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Industrial Air Solutions
   514 Muirfield Court
   Slidell, LA 70458
   Mike Dahmer - 504.450.7437 - mdahmer@bellsouth.net

-----------------------------------------------------------------MISSOURI------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Airflow Sales, LLC
   P.O. Box 901431
   Kansas City, MO 64190-1431
   David Sprung - 816.746.8556 - dsprung61@gmail.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Brookside and Lane Associates
   406 West 34th St., Suite 820
   Kansas City, MO 64111-7505
   816.561.0777
   Andy Muir - andy@brooksideandlane.com
   Cheree Kenney - cheree@brooksideandlane.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Pero Sales, Inc.
   1728A Westpark Center Drive
   Fenton, MO 63026           
   314.965.2308
   Jay Peters - jay@perosales.com
   Tom Trautman - tom@perosales.com

---------------------------------------------------------------NORTH CAROLINA---------------------------------------------------------------

  Clark Air Systems
   P.O. Box 19268
   Greensboro, NC 27419-9268
   336.292.9362
   Jeff Clark - jeff@clarkairsystems.com
   Rhonda Stanfill - rhonda@clarkairsystems.com


------------------------------------------------------------------NEW JERSEY------------------------------------------------------------------

  J. A. Lockwood Company
   260 Route 202/31 Suite 100
   Flemington, NJ 08822
   908.284.1478
     Scott Engberg - scott@jalockwood.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------NEW MEXICO--------------------------------------------------------------------

  Leonard G. Hey, Inc.
   36 Double Arrow Road South
   Santa Fe, NM 87505-8159
   Len Hey - 505.989.1686 - len.hey@hotmail.com

------------------------------------------------------------------NEW YORK---------------------------------------------------------------------

  R. K. Chase Co., Inc.
   966 Broadway
   Albany, NY 12204-2504
   518.449.7155
   Dave Watson - dwatson@rkchase.com
   Dave Graham - dgraham@rkchase.com
   Brian Rose - brose@rkchase.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------OHIO-------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Paul's Coils & Fans
   926 Oregon Trail
   Cincinnati, OH 45215
   Paul Kaszubski - 513.633.1204 - paul@paulscoilsandfans.com

--------------------------------------------------------------PENNSYLVANIA-------------------------------------------------------------------

  Air Flow Technologies, Inc.
   PO Box 900
   Gibsonia, PA 15044
   Don Gage - 724.444.3421 - gage@air-flowtech.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Power and Industrial Air 
   5281 Hamilton Blvd.
   Allentown, PA 18106-9714
   610.395.3242
   Kevin Maydick - kmaydick@pias-usa.com
   Doug Whittman - dwhittman@pias-usa.com

--------------------------------------------------------------SOUTH CAROLINA----------------------------------------------------------------

  Chris Bueker, Inc.

   2724 Wade Hampton Blvd., Suite G
   Greenville, SC 29615
   Chris Bueker - 864.268.2998 - cbueker@gmail.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------TEXAS-----------------------------------------------------------------------

  Heinzmann Company, Inc.
   1539 Avenue A
   Katy, TX 77493
   281.578.1441
   Fred Heinzmann - Betty Meleski - sales@heinzmannco.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------VIRGINIA---------------------------------------------------------------------

  Prime Air Products
   1211 Mall Drive
   Richmond, VA 23235-4737
   804.378.0686
   Al Torquato - al@prime-air.com
   Guy Schiavoneguy@prime-air.com

====================================================================================+==========================
    Canada: (by Province)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ALBERTA--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Aerotek
Equipment Ltd. 100

   10471 - 178 Street
   Edmonton, AB T5S 1R5 (Canada)
   780.448.7285
   James Hawryluk - jhawryluk@aerotekequip.com
   Michael Zenith - mzenith@aerotekequip.com


-------------------------------------------------------------BRITISH COLUMBIA---------------------------------------------------------------


  D.S. Wilkinson Ltd., Unit M 9 Broadway Plaza
   601 West Broadway
   Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2 (Canada)
   Don Wilkinson - 604.731.5808 - don@dswilkinson.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------